Canadian Early Childhood Education http:// Just another WordPress site Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:10:56 +0000 en hourly 1 Reflections on a spinning play dough roller http:///toddlers/reflections-on-a-spinning-play-dough-roller?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=reflections-on-a-spinning-play-dough-roller http:///toddlers/reflections-on-a-spinning-play-dough-roller#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:25:07 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=457 http:///toddlers/reflections-on-a-spinning-play-dough-roller/feed 0 Language matters http:///early-childhood-education/language-matters?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=language-matters http:///early-childhood-education/language-matters#comments Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:37:25 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=451 http:///early-childhood-education/language-matters/feed 2 Another (school) year begins… http:///being-intentional/another-school-year-begins?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=another-school-year-begins http:///being-intentional/another-school-year-begins#comments Tue, 08 Sep 2015 23:28:34 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=446 http:///being-intentional/another-school-year-begins/feed 2 Embracing the Early Years http:///canadian-ece/embracing-the-early-years?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=embracing-the-early-years http:///canadian-ece/embracing-the-early-years#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:20:01 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=435 http:///canadian-ece/embracing-the-early-years/feed 1 Every Day Should be a Camp Day http:///early-childhood-education/every-day-should-be-a-camp-day?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=every-day-should-be-a-camp-day http:///early-childhood-education/every-day-should-be-a-camp-day#comments Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:32:34 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=424 http:///early-childhood-education/every-day-should-be-a-camp-day/feed 0 Wage Enhancement for ECE http:///early-childhood-education/wage-enhancement-for-ece?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wage-enhancement-for-ece http:///early-childhood-education/wage-enhancement-for-ece#comments Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:39:01 +0000 Shannon http:///early-childhood-education/wage-enhancement-for-ece http:///early-childhood-education/wage-enhancement-for-ece/feed 0 Wordless Wednesday http:///early-childhood-education/wordless-wednesday?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wordless-wednesday http:///early-childhood-education/wordless-wednesday#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:02:08 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=415 http:///early-childhood-education/wordless-wednesday/feed 0 How to Raise Compassionate Children http:///elect/social/how-to-raise-compassionate-children?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-raise-compassionate-children http:///elect/social/how-to-raise-compassionate-children#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 03:52:16 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=151 http:///elect/social/how-to-raise-compassionate-children/feed 1 Sunday Watching – Language http:///early-childhood-education/sunday-watching-language?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sunday-watching-language http:///early-childhood-education/sunday-watching-language#comments Mon, 21 Jan 2013 01:48:44 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=405 http:///early-childhood-education/sunday-watching-language/feed 0 Saturday Reading – January 19th 2013 http:///blogroll/saturday-reading-january-19th-2013?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=saturday-reading-january-19th-2013 http:///blogroll/saturday-reading-january-19th-2013#comments Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:25:54 +0000 Shannon http:///?p=403 http:///blogroll/saturday-reading-january-19th-2013/feed 1